An elevated mind

The Mindset Hub

Discover how a positive attitude and mental strength can take your demanding everyday life to the next level. Here we offer you tips and effective strategies to optimize your training and achieve your goals. Learn how to train not only your body but also your mind through the power of the right mindset.

01

Resilience & self-care

Build inner strength to better deal with the challenges of everyday life. Self-care and mental resilience are key to a healthy, balanced life. Discover simple tips and inspiring ideas to live your best self.

02

Focus & everyday life

Sharpen your focus to be more productive in your hectic everyday life. We offer you simple strategies and practical tips to achieve your goals and lead a balanced life at the same time. Learn to build absolute focus and get the most out of every day.

03

Personal Growth

Unleash your full potential and stay focused on your tasks. We offer you inspiring tips and innovative approaches to help you achieve your sporting and personal goals. Overcome obstacles and friction and keep developing.

01

Resilience & self-care

Build inner strength to better deal with the challenges of everyday life. Self-care and mental resilience are key to a healthy, balanced life. Discover simple tips and inspiring ideas to live your best self.

02

Focus & everyday life

Sharpen your focus to be more productive in your hectic everyday life. We offer you simple strategies and practical tips to achieve your goals and lead a balanced life at the same time. Learn to build absolute focus and get the most out of every day.

03

Personal Growth

Unleash your full potential and stay focused on your tasks. We offer you inspiring tips and innovative approaches to help you achieve your sporting and personal goals. Overcome obstacles and friction and keep developing.

Resilience & self-care

Setting up routines

Routines

Start building healthy routines. Here we show you how to go about it.

Healthy morning

A healthy, repetitive morning routine helps you build resilience

Advantages

Routines are regular, recurring actions or processes that are integrated into our everyday lives. Routines give us structure and stabilize our foundation.

They can occur in different areas of our lives, such as in our professional life, in sport or in our private life. A morning routine, for example, can influence all areas of life by consciously preparing you for the day ahead. We can develop routines consciously or unconsciously.

Read Julia's expert article to find out how you can build healthy routines for yourself with a smart 4-step plan.

Julia Wöllner in portance

Routines: Your path to a successful build-up

This article is aimed at you if you want to optimize your existing routine, establish a new routine or simply need new impulses to make your everyday life more efficient. ...

An elevated mind

The Mindset Hub

Entdecke, wie eine positive Einstellung und mentale Stärke deinen anspruchsvollen Alltag auf das nächste Level heben. Hier bieten wir Dir Tipps und effektive Strategien, um dein Training zu optimieren und deine Ziele zu erreichen. Lerne, wie du durch die Kraft des richtigen Mindsets nicht nur deinen Körper, sondern auch deinen Geist trainierst.

01

Resilienz & Self-Care

Baue innere stärke auf um besser mit den Herausforderungen des Alltags umzugehen. Selbstfürsorge und mentale Widerstandsfähigkeit sind der Schlüssel zu einem gesunden, ausgeglichenen Leben. Entdecke einfache Tipps und inspirierende Ideen, um dein bestes Ich zu (er)leben.

02

Fokus & Alltag

Schärfe deine Konzentration um im hektischen Alltag produktiver zu sein . Wir bieten dir einfache Strategien und praktische Tipps, um deine Ziele zu erreichen und gleichzeitig ein ausgeglichenes Leben zu führen. Lerne absoluten Fokus aufzubauen und das Beste aus jedem Tag herauszuholen.

03

Personal Growth

Entfalte dein volles Potenzial und wache kontinuierlich an deine Aufgaben. Wir bieten dir inspirierende Tipps und innovative Ansätze, um deine sportlichen und persönlichen Ziele zu erreichen. Überwinde Hindernisse und Friktionen, entwickle dich ständig weiter.

01

Resilienz & Self-Care

Baue innere stärke auf um besser mit den Herausforderungen des Alltags umzugehen. Selbstfürsorge und mentale Widerstandsfähigkeit sind der Schlüssel zu einem gesunden, ausgeglichenen Leben. Entdecke einfache Tipps und inspirierende Ideen, um dein bestes Ich zu (er)leben.

02

Fokus & Alltag

Schärfe deine Konzentration um im hektischen Alltag produktiver zu sein . Wir bieten dir einfache Strategien und praktische Tipps, um deine Ziele zu erreichen und gleichzeitig ein ausgeglichenes Leben zu führen. Lerne absoluten Fokus aufzubauen und das Beste aus jedem Tag herauszuholen.

03

Personal Growth

Entfalte dein volles Potenzial und wache kontinuierlich an deine Aufgaben. Wir bieten dir inspirierende Tipps und innovative Ansätze, um deine sportlichen und persönlichen Ziele zu erreichen. Überwinde Hindernisse und Friktionen, entwickle dich ständig weiter.

Resilienz & Self-Care

Aufbau von Routinen

Routinen

Starte mit dem Aufbau gesunder Routinen. Hier zeigen wir dir, wie du dabei vorgehst.

Gesunder Morgen

Eine gesunde, sich wiederholende Morgenroutine hilft Dir beim Aufbau von Resilienz

Vorteile

Routinen sind regelmäßige, wiederkehrende Handlungen oder Abläufe, die in unseren Alltag integriert sind. Routinen geben uns Struktur und stabilisieren unser Fundament.

Sie können in verschiedenen Bereichen unseres Lebens vorkommen, wie z.B. im Berufsleben, im Sport oder im Privatleben. Eine Morgenroutine kann beispielsweise alle Lebensbereiche beeinflussen, indem sie dich bewusst auf den bevorstehenden Tag vorbereitet. Wir können Routinen bewusst oder unbewusst entwickeln.

Erfahre im Expertenartikel von Julia, wie Du mit einem smarten 4-Schritte-Plan Dir selbst gesunde Routinen aufbaust.

Julia Wöllner in portance

Routinen: Dein Weg zum erfolgreichen Aufbau

Dieser Artikel richtet sich an dich, wenn du deine bestehende Routine optimieren, eine neue Routine aufbauen möchtest oder einfach neue Impulse brauchst, um deinen Alltag effizienter zu gestalten. ...